Skip to content

Sunday Afternoon Ride

by on January 7, 2012

Lots to smile about this week if you own a bicycle and not a ski-doo.

  Are you ready for the first club ride of 2012?  Meet at HQ at 3 p.m. tomorrow (Sunday, January 8th)

Also–this just in from Cheryl–a reminder that women love a winter cycling challenge. This is Helen Skelton

a Brit who’s using a special bike in her quest to reach the South Pole.

Now the Sunday Afternoon Ride doesn’t seem so daunting, does it?

Go get your bike!

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Looks like a sweet day for a ride! Looking forward to it!
    CK

    • Cindy permalink

      It was a sweet day for a ride! I didn’t even need my mittens!

      • Athena Bike Club permalink

        I am sooo bitter–sorry I missed it, but this wretched virus is kicking my butt. I’m sure I’ll recover just in time for the cold weather at the end of this week! Glad you guys had fun–where are the photos?

Comments are closed.

