Skip to content

Citizen Cindy

by on July 23, 2012

Cindy is getting her citizen’s license so she can race on Wednesday (that’s right–I used “Cindy” and “race” in the same sentence!). Cindy–just one question remains–  what jersey will you wear?

Cindy, Cheryl & Lisa are racing on Wednesday night in Birds Hill Park…but what about Tuesday?  Is anyone planning to go for a spin at 8 p.m. on July 24th?  Leave a message and let us know if you plan to attend the WWR.

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. cindy permalink

    I’ll be there. I know Joanne is gone too.
    I’m working on the whole race concept. This is a test.

  2. Cheryl Koop permalink

    Sweet! I’m out for tonight but Wednesday is going to be fun!!!

    • Athena Bike Club permalink

      I have to work tonight, Sandra C. is on holiday–numbers are looking low. Still, the driveway at HQ is always available, but don’t be surprised if you’re doing laps of Altona on your own tonight.

      sd ___________

  3. Julia permalink

    In Brandon. Not able to make it

Comments are closed.

