Skip to content

Bike to Breakfast

by on August 24, 2012

Looks like me, Cindy, Julia and Elexis are hitting the road at 8 a.m. tomorrow (Sat. Aug. 25).

My live-in mechanic loves
going out for breakfast, so it will be a co-ed ride…other ABES are welcome.

Since Cheryl won’t be at HQ–please meet at our place (210 14th Avenue NW).

Breakfast in Plum Coulee is our first choice, but we’ll check which way the wind is blowing–an alternate destination may be necessary. See you at 8!

If you like the look of the eggs shown above, check out Breakfast for Claire

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Elexis permalink

    Oh my goodness, I only JUST noticed that the eggs are a cyclist…. very clever… :) You, not me. :)

  2. Julia permalink

    Looks like M will be attending the ride as well!

  3. wish I could join you ladies!!! darn shift at the station tomorrow morning. Oh well – perhaps another week. Happy riding ;-)

Comments are closed.

