Skip to content

A little help….

by on September 15, 2012

Southern Cross is coming to Altona on Sunday, October 14th. This is a fantastic event for our community, and part of the official Cyclocross Manitoba race calendar.

Athena Bike Club will manage registration for Southern Cross–and now we need to assemble a fabulous team of men and women who will help make this race excellent.

No experience necessary–training will be provided, and good times are guaranteed. Leave a comment and let us know if you’re willing and able to help.

From → Uncategorized

6 Comments
  1. delilah. permalink

    Yup, I’ll help with whatever is needed!

    • Athena Bike Club permalink

      Fantastic–thanks Delilah!  I am planning to host a meeting closer to the big event–I will keep all volunteers posted.

       

      sd

      ________________________________

  2. I will be racing but am willing to help out anyway I can.

    • Athena Bike Club permalink

      Lisa–you’re a trooper!  I am hoping to keep racers from having to work at registration, but we’ll see how many volunteers we get–thank you!

      ________________________________

  3. Elexis permalink

    I can help!! Put me down for whatever… :)

    • Athena Bike Club permalink

      Right on–thanks so much Elexis–you are in!

        sd

      ________________________________

Comments are closed.

