Skip to content

WWR: May 28th

by on May 27, 2013

Playmobil_1This playmobil woman is showing us the way to the Athena spring ride!

You can join us on June 8 & 9 for a weekend of riding mountain bikes on trails at Lake Winnipeg. Yes–that’s a big lake, so you’re gonna need directions.

Fortunately, Lisa has offered to hold a planning meeting at her place this Tuesday night–after the WWR.  Sounds good to me, but I’m not in charge here. Leave  a comment and let’s get organized for tomorrow.

UPDATE:  We will take Lisa up on her generous offer–her place will be the clubhouse tonight.  But before we hang out–we will ride–meet at HQ at 8 p.m.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I am working tonight so won’t be making it to the ride. I’ll check updates on the spring ride when they are posted!

  2. You are all invited here tomorrow after the ride. I am having a hard time finding child care so I won’t make it out for a ride. See you once you are done.

Comments are closed.

