Skip to content

WWR – September 17th

by on September 16, 2013

Image

 

 

Sandra C and I bumped into each other riding the newly mowed cross course in the Altona park the other night and it was discussed that we practice the course Tuesday night. I know some of you may not want to ride this course for some strange reason but here is an idea for the WWR…

7:30 – meet at the park (by sand pit) ride the course a bunch of times, jump some barriers and then ride some more. Then at 8:00 we can all meet at the park and do the usual ride around town, find some paths and then go for drinks. 

Sound good?

 

 

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Athena Bike Club permalink

    Sounds great!  I’ll be at the park at 7:30–still trying to get CX photos that aren’t blurry. sd

     

    ________________________________

  2. Cindy permalink

    I guess that’ll be pretty much straight from soccer. Sounds good.

  3. cherylkoop permalink

    I realize my photo could use some cropping but then I thought…this looks like most of my cross photo’s that I take.

Comments are closed.

