Skip to content

WWR: October 22nd

by on October 21, 2013

Transport for London_Life.CycleToday, I got on my bike for the first time in a while, and I was not at all sure that cycling would lead to longer life. That’s what happens when you take a break from those regular Tuesday night rides, eh?

I’m still recovering & whining about my latest bad cold (don’t get me started about the actual weather-related cold).  If you’re feeling hale & hearty, and you want to ride in good company–the WWR is still on.  Every Tuesday night–meet at HQ at 8 p.m.  Whiners welcome!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. cindyhiebert permalink

    I’m not feeling hale and hearty and my cross bike has a flat and my road bike has no pedals and it’s Williams birthday, so I’m out for the riding but might show up for drinks. I should have had that many excuses on Sunday!

Comments are closed.

